Current Firefighters

The Tittabawassee Township Fire Department is here to serve the Community by protecting the lives and property of our Residences, Neighbors, and Businesses. This is done by providing Fire Prevention, Safety Education, Basic Life Support First Response, and Fire Protection.  We provide these services through  Volunteerism, Professionalism, and Dedication to our Community.
We are grateful for the support of the Community and for those citizens that volunteer their time to answer the call.


Fire Chief
Asst. Chief
Phil Shaver Gary McLaughlin
Captain  Captain
George Corbat Mike Underwood
Lieutenant Fire Prevention
Dan Martain Don Oretega
Matt Bell  
Joe Laking  
Doug Ortega  
  Fred Cain
  Jeff Diechman
  Bill Geurts
  Bobby Knake
  Anthony Martin
  Lindsay McLaughlin
  Art Weber
  Gabe Howard
  Chris Price
  Mike Sentz
  Chad Geyer